Cart 0
Discovery by John Tesh/The John Tesh Project (CD)  Jazz Love Will Follow

Discovery by John Tesh/The John Tesh Project (CD) Jazz Love Will Follow



-> CD is in very good condition.  Tested and ready to play.
-> Sale is COMPLETE with CD disc, CASE, and CASE ARTWORK
-> All CDs for sale are not bootlegs or copies. This is a legitimate release.


-> You will be given a tracking and delivery confirmation number once your item ships out.
-> This item is in stock! Your purchase will be processed and shipped FAST.

Additional Information about Discovery by John Tesh/The John Tesh Project (CD, Mar-1996, Decca)
Portions of this page Copyright 1948 - 2016 Muze Inc.  All rights reserved. 

Album Features
UPC: 731453212527
Artist: John Tesh/The John Tesh Project
Format: CD
Release Year: 1996
Record Label: Decca
Genre: Jazz General

Track Listing
1. Love Will Follow
2. Fragile
3. Our Love
4. You Break It
5. Walking in Memphis
6. Don't Let Me Be Lonely Tonight
7. Lady in Red
8. Ellas Danzan Solas (They Dance Alone) :: They Dance Alone
9. Kyrie
10. Discovery
11. Eleanor Rigby
12. My Angel) Lullabye (Goodnight

Playing Time: 54 min.
Contributing Artists: Howard Levy, Jeff Beal, Charlie Bisharat
Distributor: Universal Distribution
Recording Type: Studio
Recording Mode: Stereo
SPAR Code: n/a

Album Notes
The John Tesh Project: John Tesh (piano, keyboards); Eric Schmidt (conductor); David Pack (vocals); Brian Price (acoustic guitar); Michael Landau (guitar); Brice Martin (pan flute); Tim Heintz (accordion, piano, organ, synthesizer); Everette Harp (saxophone); Tim Landers (fretless bass, bass); Dave Hooper, George Perilli (drums); Luis Conte, Paulinho Da Costa (percussion); Lisa Bevill, Lisa Cochran, John Elefante, Amy Holland, Mark Kibble, Michael McDonald, Michael Mellett, Chris Rodriguez (background vocals).St. Francis de Sales School Choir: Kathleen Ward (director); Nicole Aguirre, Valerie Aguirre, Francesca Albrezzi, Joey Arpaia, Stephanie Blaze, Nicholas Bryden, Mary Catenacci, Krysti Charron, Sarah Gardner, Monique Kenien, Sarah King, Casey Mouton, Nicole Piotraszewski, Raquel Rebbe, Rebecca Rebbe, Rhea Rebbe, Robyn Rebbe, Anna Rossi, Melinda Simpson, Melissa Simpson (vocals).Young Musicians Foundation Debut Orchestra: Elizabeth Pitcairn, Yi-Huan Zhao, Shelley Shi, Andy Graybill, Alwyn Wright, Shan Jiang, Karen Chan, Xi Zhang, Tina Qu, Andrei Ganea, Josh Estrada, Alice Lee, Helen Kim, Corrine Chapelle, Stanley Wang, Peter Clarke, Victor de Almeida, Yang Li (violin); Ab Sengupta, Briana Ackerman, John Secondini, Mary Ferstl, Vicki Shiang, Danielle Vendervelde (viola); Timothy Loo, Jian Wang, Joe Ganahl, Becky Osterberg, Andrew Rammon, Elizabeth Wright (cello); Vincent Johnson, Chris Williams, Alex Ramirez, Gil Katz (double bass); Gordon Sykes (harp); Elizabeth Rowe, Wendy Lin (flute); Karen Wagner (oboe); Ivan Marin Garcia, Donald Foster (clarinet); Matt Nabours, Jason Foltz, Ray Nowak, Shannon Gray (trumpet); Chris Nichols, Matt Allen, Steve Trapani, Kerry Farrell (trombone); Tricia Foltz, Catherine Sundeen, Carlos Duque, Teag Reaves, Steve Mahpar, Laura Sykes (horn); Jeremy Reinbolt, Gabe Kader (percussion).Additional personnel: Colleen Ford, Natasha Pearce (vocals); Wayne Johnson (guitar); Charlie Bisharat (violin); Lori Andrews (harp); Howard Levy (harmonica); Greg Riley (saxophone); Jeff Beal (flugelhorn, trumpet).Producers: Charlie Bisharat, John Tesh, Ross Pallone.Includes liner notes by John Tesh.Personnel: John Tesh (piano, keyboards, synthesizer).


Share this Product

More from this collection